公司概覽

澎達物業顧問行創立於2008年,是香港大形的物業代理公司提供商用物業、住宅及服務型辦公室的代理業務。詳情請瀏覽以下網站:

PrimeOffice - www.primeoffice.com.hk / www.hongkongoffice.com

PrimeOffice 是我們的辦公室代理專組為客戶提供租賃、收購、投資、專業顧問諮詢及資產管理服務。 Primeoffice.com.hk 全面覆蓋香港辦公室租賃和在售資料為企業及投資者更快找到理想的辦公室或投資機會。個案與客戶點評

PrimeShop - www.primeshop.com.hk

PrimeShop 是我們的商鋪代理專組為客戶提供香港商鋪及商場的租賃及收購服務。Primeshop.com.hk 為一站式線上搜索平台,其內容涵蓋香港各區街鋪、購物中心與樓上鋪的在售和租賃(包含短租,長租及頂手舖)資料。網站同時提供物業詳情、圖片、位置圖、平面圖等重要信息予客戶。個案與客戶點評

PrimeHome - www.primehome.com.hk / www.hongkonghome.com

PrimeHome 是我們的住宅代理專組。Primehome.com.hk 擁有香港最大的豪宅數據庫,我們的專業顧問提供全方位的服務,包含一般代理、專案行銷、資產管理及遷移服務等。

OfficesAsia - www.officesasia.com

OfficesAsia(亞洲辦公室) 是我們增長最快的網絡平台為客戶專注提供成千上萬的服務式辦公室、商務中心、會議室、虛擬辦公室等方案。OfficesAsia.com提供最可靠便利的資信並讓客戶可即時與所選的商務中心運營商線上對話查詢。我們明白辦公室開設及搬遷是企業一個重要的決定,我們經驗豐富的顧問團隊更可評估您的需要,按您的要求為您度身訂造完善的解決方案,協助您尋找合適的辦公室地點。

專業團隊

我們的團隊由專業的房地產顧問,搬遷人員和物業代理所組成。他們訓練有素,來自不同的文化背景,並在相關專業領域中有豐富的經驗。我們了解每一個客戶都是獨一無二的,故此我們會跟據每個客戶的需求和期望,從認識香港、適應文化差異至日常生活方面,協助每一個有不同需要的客戶。我們希望不只是為您提供資訊,更希望與您建立長期的合作關係。

人士招聘

物業顧問精英,

誠邀您加入我們的行列!

我們銳意於房地產產業創新及多元化發展,為客戶提供首屈一指的亞洲地區房地產顧問仲介服務。我們誠邀各地房地產精英,加入成為代理人,服務全球客戶,共創事業。

如何申請?

請填妥並傳送下列表格,或直接電郵你的履歷到: 。我們期望你的加入!

Overview

Established in 2008, Prime Property provides focused and comprehensive agency services for commercial and residential real estate through the following brands:

PrimeOffice - www.primeoffice.com.hk / www.hongkongoffice.com

PrimeOffice, our office division, offers core services of agency leasing and acquisition, asset services, global occupier services, investment & asset management, tenant representation and advisory. Primeoffice.com.hk has full and comprehensive coverage of office stock for lease and for sale in Hong Kong. To meet our clients’ needs, we deliver innovative solutions to help our clients to achieve their business grow.Cases & Testimonials

PrimeShop - www.primeshop.com.hk

PrimeShop, our retails division, offers professional leasing and acquisition agency services for retail premises. Primeshop.com.hk is an integrated Retail portal covering most updated information of street shop, semi-retail shop and shopping mall shop for sale and for lease (including short lease, long lease and surrender) in Hong Kong. It provides an ultimate one-stop online portal for retail clients.Cases & Testimonials

PrimeHome - www.primehome.com.hk / www.hongkonghome.com

PrimeHome, our residential division, specializes in prime residential sales and leasing. Primehome.com.hk provides one of the largest databases of luxury housing on market in Hong Kong. Our services include general agency, project marketing, relocation service, corporate service and asset management service.

OfficesAsia - www.officesasia.com

OfficesAsia is one of the world’s fastest-growing online platform offering hundreds of thousands options of flexible offices, meeting rooms and virtual offices around the globe. Our network enables dedicated teams to maintain close relationships with business center operators, sourcing the best deals found in the digital world. Officesasia.com offers reliable and easy-to-use website and app that allows instant chat and enquiry with operator of your selected business centers directly. In addition, our experienced consultants will provide support throughout the search process from assessing your needs to securing space and opening your office in order to ensure our client a smooth and comfortable experience in setting up their business.

Our People

Our team consists of field consultants, relocation professionals and property agents. They are highly trained and extremely experienced in their professions.

As we believe that each individual is unique, we assist tailor-make our service offering to each client based on their individual needs and expectations, from orientation, cultural training to daily needs. Our goal is to go beyond providing just an orientation service; we hope to establish a long-term relationship with you for future years to come.

Careers

We sincerely invite you to join us. Consider the possibilities at Prime Property!

Why not you? Why not now!

Prime Property is the most innovative company in real estate industry today. Be one of us! The entrepreneurs we empower today will shape the real estate industry tomorrow.

How to Apply?

We offer excellent compensation packages and promotion prospects. Prospective candidates should send an email with a full C.V. to