Meitu Sets Foothold in International Commerce Centre

Logo
Meitu is a leading China based IT firm established in 2008. Her well known popular apps and software like "美圖秀, 美顏相, 美圖手機, 美拍, 美妝相機, 潮自拍" have covered 900 million mobile devices in the world in which 52 million are active users.

To cope with her massive financing plan, Primeoffice is proud to act on Meitu's behalf to identify and negotiate their first office in Hong Kong.

Going through the exercise of almost 9 months from defining and fine tuning Meitu’s requirements to identifying and negotiating the best option in the market, PrimeOffice is delighted to win a lease for Meitu in ICC, a luxury world class 118-storey building with cluster of world largest financial firms including Credit Suisse, Deutsche Bank, Morgan Stanley, etc.

Post Date: 01/05/2016



PrimeShop Plays Role in Fulum's Expansion

Logo
Found in 1992, Fulum Group (stock code 1443.HK) is one of the largest restaurant chains in Hong Kong, operating over 70 restaurants under various well-known brands across the city. With its successful listing on HKEX in November 2014, a new expansion blueprint has been laid for domination of the F&B market in Hong Kong and Greater China.

PrimeShop is proud to be the consultant on Fulum Group’s expansion plan. Having helped Fulum lease a 20,000 sq.ft. shop in Zhuhai in Jan 2015, we then successfully assisted the Group to secure a long-term lease for a 15,000 shop in Harbour Plaza City Resort (Tin Shui Wai). PrimeShop is delighted to have assisted Fulum in tactically securing this lease before renewal terms could be agreed between the landlord and the previous restaurant tenant.

"We would like to sincerely thank PrimeShop's team for their professionalism and enthusiasm in obtaining a unique space with favourable leasing terms for our new shop. We particularly appreciated the technical advice and consultancy given from the early stages of the feasibility study to the final stage of negotiation. We feel very privileged to have had PrimeShop's team as our consultant and they will certainly be a valuable partner in our ongoing business expansion."

Mr. C K Lam - Operations Director

Post Date: 01/10/2015



PrimeOffice Brings in Anchor of 33 Des Voeux Road Central

Logo
PrimeOffice is delighted to have secured an anchor tenant who will take up three contiguous floors of 14,000 sq.ft. at 33 Des Voeux Road Central, a new brand new grade A office building in core Central.

Benefitting from the recent roll-out of the Shanghai-Hong Kong Stock Connect, PrimeOffice is happy to be part of Qilu's expansion blueprint and this contribution to an area we know best.

Post Date: 20/06/2015



PrimeOffice Helps China's Heavyweight Capital Managment Company Entered Pacific Place

Logo
CMC is a subsidiary of China Merchants Group ("CM Group"). As of the end of 2014, CMC’s total Assets Under Management are around US$3 billion.

PrimeOffice is proud to have assisted CMC in taking over a 11,000 sq.ft. office in Three Pacific Place. This follows approximately six months of locational assessments, which covered all core business districts in Hong Kong and Kowloon. We are delighted to continue looking after their ongoing property requirements.

Post Date: 01/06/2015



Listed Pharmaceutical Company Taken Citibank Plaza

Logo
LLuye Pharma Group (stock code 2186.HK) is a leading specialty pharmaceutical company founded in 1994 with R&D and production centres in Beijing, Nanjing, Yantai and Sichuan. It also has offices in Malaysia and Singapore with a workforce of more than 3,000 employees.

PrimeOffice is happy to have been selected to source their Hong Kong's office. By leveraging our stock coverage strengths and strong landlord relationships, we are proud to have secured an office for them in Citibank Plaza in Central at good market terms.

Post Date: 01/10/2014



PrimeOffice wins a space in Two IFC for a New Chinese Enterprise

All Capital Development Ltd is an emerging investment management company that covers a wide range of investment portfolios and projects.In response to their rapid expansion,

PrimeOffice successfully assisted them in leasing an 8,500 sq.ft. office in Two International Finance Centre, the Hong Kong's most prestigious office building, alongside a cluster of world-class financial firms.

"First of all, let me thank you on behalf of our company, for a job well done in negotiating for us on the abovementioned location, which I understand was not an easy task given all the circumstances it was in. Both of you showed extreme professionalism in sourcing suitable locations for us in a speedy manner, went all the extra miles in providing us the services which surpassed your competitors."

Vivien Lai
COO

加许信

Post Date: 01/08/2014



PrimeOffice Helps New Company Entered Cheung Kong Centre

W & Y Holding Pte Ltd is a new financial company, headquartered in Singapore.

PrimeOffice is proud to have helped them lease an office in Cheung Kong Center, a triple A office building housing mostly world class financial companies.

Post Date: 01/07/2014



PrimeOffice Be Part of Sun International Group's New Venture

Logo
Sun International Auction Limited (SIA) was established in 2013 as an associate company of Sun International Group. It aspires to become a worldwide leader in the auction industry by wholeheartedly embracing professionalism and integrity in soliciting top-rated art treasures.

PrimeOffice is proud to be part of this venture, acting as its tenant advisor and successfully assisting them in finding and setting up their first office - 18,337 sq.ft. in Shun Tak Centre - China Merchants Tower.

Prime Property understood SIA requirements in every respect throughout the entire process. We continue to work with them to make sure they are comfortable in their new space.

Post Date: 01/01/2014



PrimeOffice Wins Trust From Big Name Entrepreneur

Logo
Louis XIII Holdings Ltd (stock code 0577.HK) is the mother company of Paul Y. Engineering (stock code: 0498.HK) which is engaged in engineering, construction and property services in Hong Kong, Mainland China, Macau and internationally. It is currently engaged in developing a parcel of land situated on the Cotai Strip in Macau on which it proposes to build and manage an ultra-luxury destination called "Louis XIII". This will encompass an ultra-luxurious hotel and lifestyle experience incorporating unsurpassed levels of quality and service, the first Michelin 3-Star Parisian restaurant in Macau, and a collection of Ateliers of some of the world’s most prestigious brands housed.

With PrimeOffice's in-depth market knowledge, thorough stock coverage and strong landlord relationships, we are proud to have been appointed and considered as the best agency to strive for their interests and manage existing landlord relationships.

We are happy to have helped the client to lease their ideal office in AIA Central, a trophy building in the district.

Post Date: 01/07/2013



Good Relationship with PrimeOffice helped Vidyo Hong Kong Office Expansion

Logo
Vidyo is a privately held and venture-funded company that provides both software-based technology and product-based visual communication solutions. Vidyo is well known for its implementation of the video chat feature used in Google+ Hangouts. Vidyo Hong Kong Limited is a subsidiary of Vidyo, Inc. which was found in 2005.When Vidyo's business and operations were expanding in Asia Pacific, it were faced with inadequate office space for its regional staff in Hong Kong, which serves as its regional Headquarters. PrimeOffice was appointed to assist Vidyo in its office search, focusing primarily on commercial buildings in the Central and Sheung Wan districts.

It was our pleasure to situate Vidyo in Shun Tak Centre – West Tower and PrimeOffice continues a good business relationship with the company.

"I would like to provide Prime Property with my highest recommendation, and thanks for their tireless efforts and assistance in facilitating our company Vidyo Hong Kong Limited to move from The Center to Shun Tak Center West Tower.

Prime Property did everything we could have asked, and did so under very significant time constraints..."

William Yu
Vice President Asia Pacific

加许信

Post Date: 15/06/2013



West Kowloon Cultural District Authority Uses PrimeOffice Solutions

Logo
The West Kowloon Cultural District Authority ("WKCDA") is a statutory body established by the Hong Kong Government to develop the $21.6 billion West Kowloon Cultural District ("WKCD") project.

WKCDA required additional office space with flexible lease terms to cover the phases of the Cultural District project.

PrimeOffice is proud to have been selected by WKCDA, beating competition from various well-known international real estate advisors, to provide in-depth tenant advisory services and help WKCDA to successfully secure offices with flexible lease terms in the China Resources Building.

Post Date: 10/06/2013



PrimeOffice Brings in the First Tenant of CCB Tower

Logo
Interchina Holdings Co Ltd (HKEX:0202) has been listed in Hong Kong since 2000. Their major business operations involve the development of environmental protection and water treatment operations, as well as property investment, securities and financial operations.

To manage InterChina’s business expansion, Prime Property acted as its tenant advisor to relocate and expand its Hong Kong’s headquarters from the Aon China Building to a whole-floor 7,000 sq.ft. office in CCB Tower, a brand new triple A building in Central.

Prime Property’s in-depth market knowledge and analysis ensured that InterChina were across all the best and feasible options for them in the market and helped them to become the first tenant in this brand new building on satisfactory leasing terms.

We continue to liaise with them in their new office.

Post Date: 01/05/2013



PrimeOffice Creates Option to Win Competitors for Nan Hwa

Logo
Nan Hwa (Express) Travel Service Ltd, found in 1962, is an accredited IATA (International Air Transport Association) Travel Agent operating major computerised ticketing systems, and is issues air tickets and services from over 50 airlines.

Housed in Asian House for the previous six years, Nan Hwa was forced to relocate from its 30,000 sq.ft. office due to the demolition of the building.

Since they were given short notice of the demolition, Nan Hwa faced a real challenge to move in such a short period of time, especially owing to their large office size and constraints on budget and location. Prime Property was appointed by Nan Hwa to provide thorough research and analysis on the market. We created an ideal package for Nan Hwa by persuading Citic Pacific to consolidate its wide range of office spaces in Skyway House in West Kowloon to form a single office, which was then large enough to accommodate Nan Hwa’s more than 230 employees at a very competitive rental rate.

Through this relocation exercise, we proved again the importance of teamwork with the client in the formulation and implementation of its real estate strategies. We are glad that they are satisfied with their new office.

Post Date: 01/04/2013



People.cn Appoints PrimeOffice For Hong Kong Setup

Logo
People.cn, founded on Jan. 1, 1997, is a large-scale information interaction platform constructed by the People’s Daily, one of the world’s top ten newspapers. It is also one of the largest comprehensive media outlets on the internet.

Having extensive experience of setting up offices around the world, People.cn has very high standards and requirements in selecting their offices and real estate professionals. It is PrimeOffice’s honour to become the sole agent in this office project and help them in leasing their first office in Great Eagle Centre. We have become their closest real estate advisor.

Post Date: 15/01/2013



Proactive Strategy Works Again for Silver Grant

Logo
Silver Grant International Industries Ltd (HKEX:171) is listed in Hong Kong and their principal activities involve property and other investments, distressed assets business, and the production and trading of petrochemical products.

Silver Grant's self-owned headquarters in Convention Plaza, Wanchai, faced a serious shortage of office space. Owing to their specific business needs, and the convenience and amenities offered by this renowned building, a simple relocation to a larger office was not welcomed by its board. 

Prime Property was appointed on these grounds to explore the best solution, and we advised on a proactive acquisition campaign to secure the office next to its existing premises. Since the owner of this property was based overseas, a huge was spent in locating the decision maker. Finally, we persuaded the owner to sell the premises to Silver Grant within one month.

At Prime Property, we aim to go above and beyond our clients’ expectations in both exploring solutions and executing them.

Post Date: 03/01/2013



PrimeOffice Introduces Smartone Laboratory location

Logo
Smartone is a leader in wireless communications in Hong Kong, providing voice, multimedia and broadband services. The company is a subsidiary of Smartone Telecommunications Holdings Limited (0315.HK) which is itself a subsidiary of Sun Hung Kai Properties Limited (0016.HK), both of which are listed on stock exchange in Hong Kong.

The company decided to look for a laboratory space in Quarry Bay for experimentation and education purposes. Owing to its use as a laboratory, the space needed to fulfil certain technical requirements. PrimeOffice focused on finding a space in industrial buildings in the Eastern District and finally found a suitable space in Wah Ha Factory building which fulfilled all their requirements.

PrimeOffice continues to work closely with Smartone on their ongoing real estate requirements.

Post Date: 10/10/2012