租务程序

1.发送物业查询表格

使用我们的网页,发送物业查询及基本要求给我们,我们将为您物色合适的空间。我们通常会在办公时偶尔一小时内与您联络。 您亦可随时致电我们 (852) 2854 2856。

2.确定你的理想办公室的需要

透过电话会谈,确定您所需的办公室空间的面积、装修、位置、大厦等级、停车位、租金预算、扩展能力等,以助提供合适单位。

3.为您提供最佳的选择

我们的专业代理会为您挑选符合您条件的物业供预浏,并提供报告,内容包括图片、物业详情、租金及平面图。

4.视察办公室空间

当您收到我们的物业报告后,我们将一起考虑视察那些物业,通常选择最可取的5-10个物业视察。代理人将为您预约时间及联络业主。 您可在视察期间,询问更多物业的资料。

5.表达兴趣

当我们确定最佳2-3个合适的物业后,你的代理人将会致电给每个业主,以深入询问业主可能接受的条款,包括欲租出物业的面积、 年期及租金等条件。

6.比较业主回覆

随着业主回覆我们,你的顾问会比较每一个业主回应,并议定谈判底线,分析议价空间。

7.洽谈条款

当找到了一至两个最佳选择后,您的顾问将代表你提交一份书面要约给相关业主,内容为对您有利的条件。业主将会就要约作相应的更改及回覆。这种书面谈判可能会来回几次,直到达成协议。

8.订定合同

在在您同意并签署了经修订的租赁方案,业主将提供租约初稿供您查看。由于相关租约合同将作为物业租用年期内 的法律基础,我们建议您咨询你的律师有关合约的法律含意并与业主订定互利的协议。

9.准备迁入

当正式租赁签署之前,您可准备物业的装修设计图则以供业主或管理公司审批。并同时准备安排装修、安排搬运公司、网络及电讯供应商及购买家具等事宜。 你的代理人会为您提供意见以节省您的时间,以便于签署正式租约后能如期开业。

Leasing Steps

1. Send a Property Enquiry request form.

Click the Property Enquiry button and send us your basic search requirements so we can get the process started right away. We will typically contact you within the hour during the business day. If you prefer, feel free to give us a call by 2854 2856.

2. Determine Your Ideal Space.

Via the phone we will interview you about what your perfect office would look like. Together we will discuss your ideal size, configuration, location, building quality, parking needs, budget and future growth projections. This will help us conduct a custom search for you.

3. We Locate the Best Options

Your office specialist will use your criteria to identify the best properties. PrimeOffice generates a custom market survey within 24 hours including pictures, addresses, rates and floor plans.

4. Tour Office Spaces

After you receive your market survey, together we will consider the options and choose the most desirable properties—down to a target 5-10. Your agent will do all the legwork and set up an office tour for you to see the spaces in person. We will be your consultant on the tour, asking the questions you need answers to: What is the parking ratio? How much is after hours A/C? What are the building hours of operation?

5 . Request Lease Proposals

After we identify the best 2-3 properties, your agent will submit a request for proposal (RFP) to each of the landlords. This will help the property owners tailor their lease proposal to your size, term, and build-out requirements.

6. Compare Proposals

With lease proposals in hand, your consultant can make an Apples-to-Apples comparison and show you how each office space will affect your bottom line.

7. Negotiate the Business Terms

Your negotitor will submit a Letter of Offer on your behalf with more favorable terms to your top two choices. The landlord will respond with a revised lease proposal. This negotiation exchange may happen several times until an agreement is reached.

8. Finalize the Contract

After you have agreed to and signed the revised lease proposal, the landlord will produce the first draft of the lease for your review. We strongly encourage you to use the council of your attorney and your office broker to sift through the legal terminology. It is important to coach your lawyer to work with the landlord to come to a mutually beneficial agreement, since the lease document will be the basis of your relationship with the landlord for years to come.

9. Prepare to Occupy

With a lease signed and finalized, we will need to approve the final build-out plan for construction, choose paint and carpet, schedule movers, install wiring and purchase furniture. Your agent should be able to save you time by recommending the most professional vendors for your needs. It is a good idea to put these steps into motion while you are finalizing the contract to make sure you can move in on schedule.