服務概覽

澎達物業成立於2004年,專注提供香港寫字樓、商舖及豪宅等物業代理服務。我們的使命是為客戶提供創新,實用和具成本效益的房地產解決方案。憑藉我們全面的和不斷改進的數據庫系統,及熱心的經驗團隊,提供高質素的房地產服務。

澎達憑藉提供高增值服務的理念,得到來自全球百強企業、上市公司及中國內地投資者等客戶認同。我們更於互聯網及數據庫系統應用具有行業領先優勢,成為客戶投資物業及尋找辦公室的更好選擇。

寫字樓顧問諮詢

提供專業寫字樓銷售及租賃代理服務。客戶可先於我們的全港最多人瀏覽的寫字樓物業網上平台上,即時瀏覽的物業詳情、圖片、位置圖、平面圖等重要信息。加上我們專業的地產代理團隊,為企業行政人員及投資者能節省時間,更快找到理想的辦公空間。

一般代理服務

在現今的商業世界當中,地產專才能夠協助企業找出合適的辦公室,而澎達物業團隊就能夠幫助客戶尋找到最合適的空間。 澎達物業團隊為客戶提供一站式服務,作為香港商舗、辦公室、工業及住宅的房地產專家,我們在這個瞬息萬變的房地產市場為客戶提供全面及具策略性的意見,並能在具有潛力的物業流出市場前為客戶提供相關資料。

項目顧問

我們代表不同行業大型連鎖供應商、中小企業尋找合適旺舖。無論業務擴張或舖位喬遷,澎達旺舖都能為不同業主、投資者及租客提供一站式租賃項目服務。

我們致力為客戶提供一個周全的物業方案,包括客流統計、地區挑選、方案分析和磋商、大小商場店舖零售主題研究、 市場推廣及租賃管理等。

租戶代表

租戶代表為承租人在相關專業領域提供從查找最適宜辦公地點,洽談租務到評審各方案的服務。我們為客戶提供最有價值的樓盤信息作為其制作相關策略的理論依據。 我們會透過以下的服務體現我們為客戶帶來的價值:

  • 了解客戶需求,明確其對辦公空間的要求並確定辦公地點的最佳位置。 基於對可能影響客戶業務的各種因素做相關調研,並充分了解他們的願景和目標。
  • 通過先進的技術為客戶提供最新市場資訊: 租金、商鋪空位、客流量統計和交通環境分析。 資訊是作出最優決策的關鍵。
  • 為客戶提供從策略規劃、交易管理、租賃管理到項目管理的一站式服務。
  • 承諾作為客戶的談判代表。
  • 我們主張致力於服務租戶或業主。 通過運用我們最豐富的市場經驗消除利益衝突, 以最有效的方式降低客戶的成本並提高效益。

Overview

Prime Property Consultants Limited is a professional real estate service provider specialising in office, retail, industrial, residential and investment properties across Hong Kong and Kowloon. The firm offers a full spectrum of services and solutions from purchase and sale of properties to landlord and tenant representation for leasing transactions and investment management, supported by comprehensive and timely knowledge of Hong Kong's dynamic market.

Office Consultancy

PrimeOffice, the commercial division of Prime Property, offers professional leasing services to meet both Landlord and Tenant requirements. We strive to meet our clients' needs through extensive market research, financial analysis, portfolio planning, tenant pre-qualification, offer and lease negotiations, project management and lease renewal negotiations to ensure long-term tenancy and business success with the lowest vacancy rate possible in our landlord's properties. Through tenant representation, we offer space search, space planning, and any lease renewal, relocation and restructuring needs to best assist in your business success.

General Agency

In today's business world, expert advice is critical in getting you to where you want to be. You need specialists to help you find the best office space to meet your exact requirements. That's where PrimeOffice comes in, providing a single point of contact through which our clients can access Hong Kong’s entire fast-paced office property market. We understand that when it comes to finding the ideal space for you and your business it is rarely the square footage that counts - but instead the product, facilities, connections and culture in which you choose to locate your business.

As a property expert in the office, retail, industrial and residential sectors across Hong Kong, we can pinpoint potential but as yet vacant premises before they are released to the market and are capable of providing comprehensive and strategic advice on the rapidly changing status of ownership and tenancy.

Project Leasing

With concrete experience representing retailers, whether they are single shops to global chains, we are adept at assisting clients with both expansion and relocation, depending on their needs and the market landscape.

With concrete experience representing retailers, whether they are single shops to global chains, we are adept at assisting clients with both expansion and relocation, depending on their needs and the market landscape.

As a project leasing agency, we pride ourselves on offering solutions backed by solid market research and preparation, including but not limited to demographic research, geographical expansion planning, options analysis and negotiation, retail theming, marketing and lease management for shops, malls and arcades.

Tenant Advisory & Representation

A Tenant’s representative acts exclusively on behalf of clients in a number of specialist areas, ranging from finding the most suitable premises for a company to negotiating the lease and reviewing the options. We provide valuable advisory on which you can build your real estate strategy, by:-

  • Understanding our clients’ needs, determining their space requirements and identifying the best location for them. We undertake thorough research into our clients’ businesses to understand their vision, goals and objectives.
  • Providing up-to-date market information, including rates, availability, demographics and traffic analysis. Information is vital to making the best decisions.
  • Working with clients throughout the entire deal, from strategic planning and transaction management through to lease administration and project management.
  • Acting as a comprehensive tenant advocate in lease negotiations.
  • We act exclusively as the tenant’s or landlord’s representative. By eliminating conflict of interests and using our extensive market knowledge of past, present, and future deals, we are able to create the necessary leverage to reduce our clients' real estate costs and efficiently increase their profitability.